Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Glorious show with everything from thrilling fire stunts, bad jokes, sexy performers and the most awesome lasers this side of Star Wars. Take the (older) kids - they will love it!
Reviewed by Shannon M.
28 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Took the wife and Grandkids to see Zap Circus and had a great night the show was fun and spectacular would recommend it to all ages I really liked the effects from the lightsabers and the fire show was crazy good
Reviewed by Roger P.
28 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Fringe Icons
Reviewed by Jarrad S.
27 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
TOTALLY great show! Worth the $ , its a fair bit of fun. A lot of excitement! Recommended alot!
Reviewed by Serena C.
27 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
It was a FIRETASIC show (to quote my nephew). We all loved it. Show for all ages. We had a 8, 9, 41 and 43 year old. The best show we have seen at a Fringe festival.
Reviewed by Simon H.
27 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
The most amazing show I have ever seen! Loved it! Captivating and shocking Definitely worth the watch! I would go again
Reviewed by Emanuel V.
27 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Mind blowing!!!!! Such a phenomenal show - watched a scary fringe show beforehand and this was JUST what I needed to watch afterwards. Highly recommend!!!! Thanks Tarrabelle and Rusty :)
Reviewed by Nat M.
27 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Second time seeing Zap circus and they are great.
Reviewed by Danielle C.
27 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Lots of fire 🔥
Reviewed by John O.
25 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Zap circus always leaves you wanting more! Great show - you could even feel the fire
Reviewed by Taylah M.
25 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
🔥🔥🔥
Reviewed by Leilani M.
24 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
This couple are awesome! The show is hot hot hot! 🔥
Reviewed by Natalie B.
23 January 2022