Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Awesome show! It was inspiring seeing just how much they love what they do. The smiles on their faces say it all. Such a wonderfully talented and entertaining duo.
Reviewed by Aoife C.
02 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Loved this so much! I took my family and already planning when we can come back to watch it again!
Reviewed by Kate W.
01 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Just wow are these people asking for a bushfire tee hee hee anyways they are superb i give them a hot 8
Reviewed by Christopher L.
30 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Brilliant show
Reviewed by Kathryn M.
30 January 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Ain’t no Fuego Carnale.
Reviewed by Victoria P.
30 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Fabulous night with zap circus
Reviewed by Nicolette G.
30 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
This is a really great show with very impressive performances. It's classic Fringe - bringing us the best in the world to our own little backyard. You MUST stay for the finale!
Reviewed by John F.
30 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Terrific show. Great skills, wonderfully entertaining and awesome jokes.
Reviewed by Kylie B.
29 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
What a great pair of entertainers these two are. Versatile, professional but still warm and welcoming of the audience. My husband and I both really enjoyed the whole performance. Go and see it. Take the whole family too. Great job guys.
Reviewed by Heather J.
29 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Such a great show!!
Reviewed by Frances S.
29 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
If you're going to see one fire show this year, make sure it's Circus Fire Spectacular....as the name suggests, it's a spectacular show combining circus acts and fire (and dad jokes lol) it's a show for the whole family from the multi-award winning, internatio talented Zap Circus
Reviewed by Frank M.
29 January 2022
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
Quite a sight to behold!
Reviewed by jakki d.
29 January 2022