Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
.
Reviewed by Miguel B.
12 February 2022
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Not enough time was given. It was very hot. Too many people and so couldn't move around. Didn't make sense. No direction was given.
Reviewed by Julieanne C.
12 February 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Worst show I've seen at Fringe, no direction given by staff as to what we do or where we go or how the show works. Area was way too small for the amount of people, missed half of the performances due to too many people and during the performances staff were speaking trying to direct the flow of people moving around, just terrible!
Reviewed by Lisa B.
08 February 2022
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Definitely instilled the fear, somewhat illogical, but I’d you like a scare - it’s good.
Reviewed by Phoebe D.
08 February 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Too hot, too many people, couldn't get into all the rooms before the time ran out. Bottleneck to get to two of the rooms. Confusing.
Reviewed by Guinevere H.
07 February 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
This has such excellent potential. Choreography and acting is excellent. Just too short to truly develop the engagement in the story. Do it again, but longer 🙏👏
Reviewed by Tiffany R.
06 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Was so cool! Such an interesting and well put together experience which had everyone on edge- in a good way. Great storyline too!
Reviewed by Sophie E.
06 February 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Extremely terrible, avoid seeing at all costs. Trying to be a midnight visit but poorly delivered and executed. It’s also a sweat box making the viewing experience even less tolerable. Bar service was the highlight.
Reviewed by Sam J.
06 February 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
There was no flow to it or reason for what they were doing. It was very strange.
Reviewed by bree B.
06 February 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
No clue what was going on at all, no instructions about what was going to happen or what to do, lasted 20 minutes and made no sense with whatever story they were trying to tell. Would have left and asked for a refund almost immediately if my ticket wasnt a gift from a friend.
Reviewed by Michael A.
05 February 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Ended up walking out 5 mins in. There was way to many people in such a small area and it was way to hot. We could hardly breath.
Reviewed by Bianca-Renee A.
05 February 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Definitely one of the odder, more confusing shows I've seen. But I do admire the performers ability and commitment to repeating their craft for many small groups.
Reviewed by ANDREW R.
04 February 2022