Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
We took our friends children and they were very happy there faces we're a joy to see ,what we thought made it special was they all came out when it finished to meet the families and kids and had photos with 💖💖💖
Reviewed by Margaret N.
22 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
These ladies have so much potential. Can't wait to see what they do next.
Reviewed by Emily S.
20 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
This show is professional making it up there with best of fringe, and it's mild sizzle factor make it great for all ages. The talented artists sport fabulous circus attire and showcase a variety of skills that combine dance and magic with hula hoops, lit up fans and whips. A spectacular display that lights up the stage for a visual delight. Looking forward to see what the Glow Sistas do next year.
Reviewed by Talie L.
19 January 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
B grade
Reviewed by Sara P.
18 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
They gave us so much fun and the kids loved it what a show ,lots of lights hula hoops fairy wings ,and the girls put on a super duper show ,well done Glow Sista's 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Reviewed by Margaret N.
18 January 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Wasn’t a good start to my fringe. Skill level was not up to it. Was actually a bit awkward to watch.
Reviewed by Fiona R.
18 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Fun time for all. Very entertaining and glows in the dark.
Reviewed by David L.
17 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Love the showgirls and their glow hoops!
Reviewed by Joji R.
17 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Amazeballs and exactly what I've come to expect from this troupe. I look forward to seeing them again next year.
Reviewed by DAVID S.
17 January 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
This was a fun dance/light show. I think I was just a bit old to really enjoy it. Would be great for kids!
Reviewed by @puppylimesoda @.
17 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Sweet , energetic fun and colourful show , fantastic skills
Reviewed by Jenny M.
16 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
A great all round show the children we're in awe of them well done for the first night 🌟🌟🌟
Reviewed by Margaret N.
16 January 2021