Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
From ballads to rap to an audience sing along (if you consent) the show takes you on a rollercoaster of emotion. The Extremely talented Millicent Sarre will have you laughing one minute and ready to cry the next with her amazing medley of intersectional songs.
Reviewed by Trae F.
31 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Not as humorous as I was expecting but amazing content and so incredibly on point. I loved it, a must see !
Reviewed by Tanya R.
30 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Brilliant show. Smart, funny, meaningful. Deservedly sold out (except for an added show Sunday arvo. Got get in quick).
Reviewed by Anne S.
30 January 2021
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
What a show! Highly recommend this laugh out loud comedy that stays with you long after the show has ended.
Reviewed by Sarah O.
30 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Fantastic! Funny, catchy, heartfelt, and insightful. Clever lyrics, good vocals, and fun banter betweens songs. Songs were a great mix from up beat tunes to poignant numbers, and even a rap! Definitely recommend the show. Go with all your friends!
Reviewed by Ethan W.
30 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Witty and clever but with a point to make. Hugely talented with a fantastic voice; if you can still get tickets, go!
Reviewed by Judith S.
30 January 2021
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Millicent was funny, she was confident, she sang beautifully, she took you to a dark place and then expertly pulled you back out. Deep. And Meaningful.
Reviewed by Kirsten R.
30 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Fantastic! Send your daughter and son to see.
Reviewed by Kylie T.
30 January 2021
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Great songs and fantastic voice, but feminism msg old and tired
Reviewed by Stephanie J.
30 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Great
Reviewed by Allan M.
30 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
this is a brilliant show! highly educational, emotional and laughter inducing all at the same time! well done Millicent, thankyou for your creation of this masterpiece
Reviewed by Jo W.
30 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Made me laugh, made me tear up, made me think about how I can be a better ally and how I can use my privilege better. Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant. Will definitely see this show again!
Reviewed by Rosie M.
30 January 2021