Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Always so clever and funny!
Reviewed by Katrina O.
12 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Absolutely incredible blend of in-depth Shakespearian knowledge, expert improvisational skills and impressive alcohol tolerance. Can't wait to see which classic they improve for next year!
Reviewed by Jonathon A.
30 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
With as much booze and cross dressing as Shakespeare always intended, you don't have to be a literary fanatic to appreciate this chaotic team as they cartwheel through costumes and characters, bringing a delicious level of absurdity and 00's RnB to the old bard.
Reviewed by Steph P.
29 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
An insanely quick, witty and talented group of performers.
Reviewed by McKie B.
29 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Definitely a favourite & would see more of these. A hilarious take on Shakespeare full of ad libbing with a clever cast.
Reviewed by Margaret C.
28 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
So good, had to go back a second time
Reviewed by Rachel P.
27 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
"Now we'll drink every time a character dies. Shouldn't be hard, I'm sure that won't happen too often..."
Reviewed by Archer L.
27 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Absolutely hilarious! Fantastic show for fans of theatre everywhere! Strong recommend 😊😊
Reviewed by Kylana M.
26 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
As usual the Booze & The Bard team are utterly hilarious, the show is great for fans of Shakespeare and total newbies alike, a must-see!
Reviewed by Emily S.
26 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
The improvisation was on point, even when drunk! I loved the audience interaction
Reviewed by Gabriella M.
25 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Everyone should get a ticket as soon as they can. This show is the most fun I've had at a fringe show in years.
Reviewed by Catherine C.
24 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Never before have I laughed so much watching other people have fun on stage! A fantastic cast and crew mixed with a great atmosphere! Would 100% watch again (and am during their extended run).
Reviewed by Noemi F.
24 January 2022