Leave a review
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Hypnotist Matt Hale: Top Fun! 80's Spectacular - Remix
Matt’s shows are ALWAYS a good time!! Get along and get involved! You won’t regret it!!
Reviewed by Alexandra N.
24 January 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Martin Brock presents - PROBABLY THE COOLEST, FUNNIEST AND MOST MAGICAL MAGIC SHOW IN TOWN!
This show is AMAZING! Insane magic and incredibly engaging performance. Definitely one to check out this Fringe World!
Reviewed by Alexandra N.
24 January 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Cam Venn: Shark Heist
This is one of my favourite Fringe shows EVER! It is a masterpiece. Silly, engaging, heartfelt, it’s got everything ❤️ If you only see one show this Fringe let it be Shark Heist!
Reviewed by Alexandra N.
24 January 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Star Warz Denude
That should read "The Yoda LipSync..."
Reviewed by Jesse R.
24 January 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Star Warz Denude
The Yoda Lipstick was absolutely fabulous! Hilarious and very well executed. There was a technical sound issue which was disappointing but the cast didn't miss a beat and no doubt that will be fixed by tonight. This is a warm and welcoming burlesque performance. Yes they treat the audience like family friends but they do a top quality performance.
Reviewed by Jesse R.
24 January 2024
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
recital.
recital encompasses the highest purposes of dance while highlighting the potentially long lasting, deep rooted struggles from many different perspectives and experiences. this real world telling of this creative outlet and sport has a very real deep tone about how dance effects all of us who 'perform'
Reviewed by Abigail T.
24 January 2024
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Amos Gill: Going Down Swinging
I Have No Issue With That
Reviewed by Khrystyne C.
24 January 2024
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Hells Bells
Some real talent in this show, enjoyed the interaction and laughed alot.
Reviewed by M C.
24 January 2024
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
And they named their child...
Was fun and funny, however the venue was disgusting, filthy toilets and poor atmosphere. Would never go back to this venue.
Reviewed by M C.
24 January 2024
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
A Guide To Heterosexuality
Brilliantly delivered. Laughed so hard within the first five minutes my face hurt.
Reviewed by Holly C.
24 January 2024
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Happy Endings
Fantastic Circus Wrapped Up On A Sexy Bow.
Reviewed by Holly C.
24 January 2024
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
40+Fabulous - Emma Krause
Kudos Emma, so brave putting yourself out there for all to hear and lighting the room up with your hilarious sense of humour. Sharing a message that I’m sure will hit home with so many women.
Reviewed by Fiona A.
24 January 2024