Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Thank you again Sam,Justin & Ringmaster- We saw your show 3years ago & my then 5 year old loved it so much. I laughed at all corny jokes & joy that bring kids. This year my now 8 year old dressed to attend - helped on stage - so awesome bow & applause Ta -Drake the Magnificent !
Reviewed by Kirrilee T.
14 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Best magic show ever
Reviewed by Brenda E.
06 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Excellent show for the whole family
Reviewed by Claire M.
06 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Awesome...these guys really get the kids involved. Well worth watching. Thankyou!
Reviewed by Bec M.
06 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
These guys are absolutely fantastic. Definitely a must-see at Fringe
Reviewed by Jill P.
06 February 2022
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
For very young children
Reviewed by Tim S.
06 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
All the kids went crazy for this show! So much high energy fun! Ringmaster Magnus Danger Magnus and magicians Sam and Justin go all out with the fun, comedy and amazing tricks. Kids picked to go up on stage and take part came off smiling from ear to ear. FEEL GOOD FANTASTIC FUN!
Reviewed by Chloe K.
06 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
My kids enjoyed this show even more than previous years. Great mix of magic and comedy and toilet humour that the kids loved. Well done!
Reviewed by Sharon V.
03 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Great family show, got all kids involved.Sam and Justin so good together, awesome magic tricks with lots of humor.
Reviewed by barbara p.
30 January 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
It was just ok
Reviewed by Angela S.
28 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
What an awesome show. Very funny. Entertaining for both adults and kids :-)
Reviewed by Yvette W.
27 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Great show, fast paced and entertaining with charismatic performers, our 11 and 13 year old enjoyed it too. Lots of little ones in the audience were very engaged 😊
Reviewed by Caroline J.
26 January 2022