Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Played off each other superbly!
Reviewed by Tania G.
15 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
I love magic shows!! This was super mega fun
Reviewed by Lima L.
14 February 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Great show shame about the drunk idiot who almost ruined it .. hilarious and funny and good magic go and see it
Reviewed by Jodie H.
30 January 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Loved it!
Reviewed by Clarissa L.
30 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Magic and comedy. Good duo.
Reviewed by Rosalyn S.
30 January 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Such a great mix of comedy and magic! Impressively delivered tricks and gags and some excellent audience interaction. Well worth a look!
Reviewed by Dan S.
30 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Excellent comic timing, and the magic was truly astounding!
Reviewed by Alistair T.
30 January 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
A highly entertaining blend of comedy and bravado, backed up by some of the slickest magic performance around. It's impressive enough to wow the grown ups, with enough excitement to thoroughly entertain my 8 and 10 year olds. Highly recommended for all ages!
Reviewed by Julian N.
30 January 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
What a show! Madd and James’ weird and wonderful tricks and illusions were captivating. Madds natural charisma and ridiculous comedic energy he brings to the stage shines in this, can’t wait to see his other shows!! Thanks boys! Would definitely see again.
Reviewed by Alexandra N.
30 January 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
If you love card tricks, then seeing the same one 20 times in a row should be a real treat for you. I found it boring, money back please?
Reviewed by Phillip W.
29 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Bit of fun!
Reviewed by Kate G.
29 January 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Great magic show disguised as a comedy skit. Charismatic showmanship that enhances the magic with a natural comradely between the two.
Reviewed by John W.
28 January 2021