Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Lots of silliness and bum jokes - my 4 year old loved it! Classic comedy, excellent value for money.
Reviewed by Penelope v.
08 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Fun for adults and kids alike!
Reviewed by Sarah-Jane E.
07 February 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Such good fun - great show guys.
Reviewed by Jacqueline N.
30 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
The energy of the muppets, the voice of Pingu and charm of Jimmy Giggle - great show, balance of slapstick and acrobatics which keeps the kids & grownups engaged, wonderful - well done.
Reviewed by Esther B.
30 January 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Very funny circus. Great for all ages
Reviewed by Tracie G.
29 January 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Took the cousin’s kids to see this the other day. It‘a definitely a show for adults with kids. I thought it was hilarious. The kids loved the slapstick, the adults gif everything that went over the kid’s heads. Just the perfect family entertainment.
Reviewed by Andrew S.
29 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Took 7 and 5 yr old grandies to this romp. They laughed and laughed and really enjoyed the show. The actors worked hard and involved everyone. Terrific.
Reviewed by Tina L.
27 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Took my grandson to Sunday afternoon’s show. Good fun. Good value. The 3 guys worked hard to make sure all ages enjoyed themselves. Worth buying a ticket to see
Reviewed by Lorraine J.
26 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Such talent combined with great comic timing. Fun for the whole family.
Reviewed by Narelle M.
25 January 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Great energy and humour for all ages!
Reviewed by Rose D.
23 January 2021
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Took our grand daughter and I guess she doesn't like slap stick comedy as we had to leave after the water pistol fight
Reviewed by wendy s.
23 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Go and steal yourself a child so you have an excuse to see this show. You will laugh yourself silly and you will be the best patent / grand parent/ aunty/ uncle of all time. Plus as an added bonus the boys in orange are a little bit easy on the eye!
Reviewed by Simone C.
23 January 2021