Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
A fine line between clever and cringe-worthy
Reviewed by Clare M.
26 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
The only negative thing I can say about this super funny show is how annoying the drunk boomers down the front were who talked the whole time. Other than that this was a killer evening out!
Reviewed by Eloise K.
15 February 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Very smart and well put together comedy, blew my mind and my funny bones.
Reviewed by Tracey S.
15 February 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
6 of us saw this show last night and not one of us thought it funny .. diverse group and age range. Waste of money
Reviewed by Anne W.
15 February 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Been a fan of Luke's for years and his latest show 'Beside Himself' did not disappoint! I don't know how he thinks of these things but it was nothing short of genius. It reminded me of how Billy Connolly takes you on a journey and ties everything up perfectly at the end. For my money he holds his own against the top Australian comedians of today. Terrific show!
Reviewed by Chris M.
14 February 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Luke is so clever! The way he has constructed the show just creeps up on you, and by the end you have experienced a masterpiece. It's super funny, timeless yet current, intellectually stimulating and charming. Luke never disappoints, he is a fabulous comic and Perth is lucky to have him. We had a brilliant night.
Reviewed by Sherri M.
13 February 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
One of the funniest shows I have seen in forever! 5 Stars from me! Loved it!!!
Reviewed by Lucy P.
13 February 2021
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
Came for the comedy. Stayed for the strippers!
Reviewed by Megan H.
13 February 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Too rehearsed. Not funny. Basic and bordering on homophobic. I wanted to laugh but I couldn't find anything funny about the show. Left halfway through. I'm so sorry!
Reviewed by Kerry M.
13 February 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Who would have known COVID wouldn’t be the biggest shitshow in recent memory!
Reviewed by Scott P.
13 February 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Not really funny
Reviewed by Andrea S.
13 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Another home run from the man who gave us "Darren the Explorer" and "Exmouth: The Musical".
Reviewed by Matt B.
13 February 2021