Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Excellent show for groups of friends looking for a fun night out. Look forward to going again next year!
Reviewed by Patrick L.
14 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Another great comedy pub crawl, good variety of venues and comedians. Loved having Fiesty as our guide for the night too!!!
Reviewed by Eloise B.
13 February 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Went to show on Saturday 5th. Host was late to start of event then at 3rd venue he decided to skull 2 drinks & vomited on stage. Back to Conections for last act absolutely jammed packed in venue once in we paid to see comedian it was a magician not what we paid for. Not a fan
Reviewed by Trudy S.
11 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
This was super fun, walking around to different venues and having a laugh at each one. It contributes to the overall experience. MC was great, one of the venues was massive though and a bit hard to hear when some patrons get a bit rowdy. Saw the comedian at another Fringe show and they were great when I was able to hear the set
Reviewed by Victoria S.
10 February 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
.
Reviewed by Mitchell H.
05 February 2022
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Poorly organised. The finale wasn’t even comedy.
Reviewed by Richard H.
05 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Morgan James saved the night
Reviewed by Marc S.
05 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
AMAZING! Such a fun night and high energy
Reviewed by Grace T.
05 February 2022
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
1st and 3rd set good the 2nd one rude crude and not funny at all. Last one meh. Got to come up with better jokes than COVID, that shit was 2 years ago.
Reviewed by Michael A.
30 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Will definitely make this show an annual event
Reviewed by Glenn P.
30 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Great fun!
Reviewed by Lee T.
27 January 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Been to this the past 3 years and have been great in the past. But this year sorry to say was the worst fringe experience I’ve had. Prices up, comedy down and wait times between acts too long. One venue not enough seats ,another the acoustics terrible. Not what it once was.
Reviewed by Luke J.
23 January 2022