Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Great value for money as a Friend's Frenzy spontaneous find. Great sampler of individual artists in a good comedy venue.
Reviewed by Clare M.
13 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Great fun, good pace, fab vibe
Reviewed by Karen M.
13 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
👍
Reviewed by Lucy H.
09 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Fab hour filled with loadsa laughs
Reviewed by Barry G.
05 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Good show, really funny
Reviewed by Cass M.
04 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
All the comedians were really funny! Shocked.👏👏👏👏
Reviewed by Joanne J.
04 February 2022
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
The best part of the show is the MC by far, a few funny one liners but overall felt underdone/ very forced
Reviewed by Jodie H.
04 February 2022
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Thought it was super weird to see all the negative reviews about one of the acts making fun of a man in the audience who’s wife was murdered and who the cops tried to pin it on but couldn’t even do that with their own fabricated evidence. Like, hasn’t he been through enough, and now he gets hack jokes vomited at him, and then the festival censors anything critiquing that. Hardly A-list material if you ask me.
Reviewed by Stan Z.
04 February 2022
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Frankie recognised an audience member and changed her act towards him. Highly inappropriate. A few have commented this under reviews and the reviews were removed….
Reviewed by Laura W.
02 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Normally my last minute decisions end as poor life choices but not this time !! Both my friend and I laughed and snorted with tears in our eyes through the whole show. Everyone including the MC were on point 👌🏽 Perfect end to a Sunday evening & great value for money
Reviewed by Saturn T.
31 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
It was a great show. I love the MC and all three comedians.
Reviewed by Megan C.
30 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Great show! Couldn't fault anyone on the set!
Reviewed by Alex H.
30 January 2022