Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
I've seen this show a few times and it's never been the same show twice. Definitely go see it while you still can!
Reviewed by Charlie D.
25 February 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
I’d prefer napalm over tea!
Reviewed by Rebecca W.
30 January 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Absolutely awful
Reviewed by Rich C.
30 January 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Andrew is a charming onstage presence. His stories will never fail to make you laugh and the anarchic ending will have you in stitches.
Reviewed by Phil G.
27 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
After seeing this we booked to see britango- would highly recommend and see again ! Funny witty and fresh ! Can’t wait to see what he does next I think he will go far in the comedy scene !
Reviewed by Clare O.
26 January 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Worst comedy show ever. Old mate should change careers
Reviewed by Blake H.
25 January 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Not the best english comedian I’ve seen
Reviewed by Stephen N.
24 January 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Was cringing the whole way through the show at how bad it was. A lot of people walked out. I wish did it if I’m honest. An hour of my life I’ll never back.
Reviewed by Kelsey O.
24 January 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Hilarious! One of the best fringe shows we’ve ever seen 👌🏼
Reviewed by Tanya A.
24 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Andrew is a very funny comedian and I loved this show, would definitely see again if it wasn't already sold out.
Reviewed by Stu K.
24 January 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Decided to book at last minute based on some reviews. Regrettable decision. As a self-proclaimed professional comedian, Andrew soent too much time looking at his notes. Many people walked out. The worst thing was, he just wasn't funny.
Reviewed by David J.
24 January 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
He was very unfunny. His humour was observational, but had no funny lines. He relied on swearing a lot, instead of any comedic content
Reviewed by fenlon m.
24 January 2021