Auslan Interpreted Sessions

Below is the list of Auslan Interpreted sessions for the Festival. Make sure to keep your eye on this page as new sessions will continue to be added in the lead up to and during the festival.

 

80's Mixtape - Big Top at The Woodside Pleasure Garden
Tuesday 2 Feb at 7:40pm

A Snake's Tale - The Hat Trick at The Woodside Pleasure Garden
Sunday 24 Jan at 3:30pm

A-Z of Dance - The Gold Digger at Girls School
Wednesday 10 Feb at 7:45pm

Attenborough and his Animals - The Library at Girls School
Thursday 4 Feb at 6:40pm

Best Show Ever - The Edith Spiegeltent at The Woodside Pleasure Garden
Saturday 23 Jan at 3:15pm

Club Burlesque - Lotterywest De Parel Spiegeltent at The Woodside Pleasure Garden
Saturday 6 Feb at 11:15pm

DEADSET - Lotterywest De Parel Spiegeltent at The Woodside Pleasure Garden
Wednesday 20 Jan at 8:00pm

Deafinitive - The Laugh Resort at The Shoe Bar & Cafe
Sunday 17 Jan at 3:30pm
Sunday 24 Jan at 5:00pm

Drag Queen Comedy Hour - The Megamouth at The Woodside Pleasure Garden
Saturday 16 Jan at 9:40pm

FIRE - 2.04 at Girls School
Thursday 4 Feb at 7:30pm

Friendly Feminism for the Mild Mannered - The Briefing Room at Girls School
Saturday 30 Jan at 3:45pm

James Hancox: Action - Home Economics at Girls School
Wednesday 27 Jan at 8:20pm

Justin Sider is D!ckless - Chemistry at Girls School
Wednesday 10 Feb at 9:10pm

Off Chops - Big Top at The Woodside Pleasure Garden
Saturday 30 Jan at 10:45pm

Sense & Spontaneity - The Gold Digger at Girls School
Saturday 30 Jan at 3:30pm

The Kid Who Climbed A Mountain - The Megamouth at The Woodside Pleasure Garden
Sunday 7 Feb and Thursday 11 Feb at 5:40pm

The Laugh Resort 9 at 9 - The Laugh Resort at The Shoe Bar & Cafe
Wednesday 10 Feb at 9:00pm


More information about accessible sessions can be found here. If you have any questions or would like further information about access at FRINGE WORLD Festival, please feel free to contact us at access@fringeworld.com.au.