Our team is on the up!

Our team is on the up!

Mon, May 3 2021

The NFP cultural organisation behind FRINGE WORLD has announced a team refresh.

Thank you to our team!

Thank you to our team!

Tue, Mar 16 2021

A big thank you to the staff and volunteers who helped to deliver the 2021 FRINGE WORLD Festival!

Fringe attendees help donate over $3,000 to local charities

Fringe attendees help donate over $3,000 to local charities

Wed, Mar 10 2021

Cheers to our patrons who helped us donate over $3,000 to these awesome organisations!

Fringe season wraps for 2021

Fringe season wraps for 2021

Wed, Mar 3 2021

The FRINGE WORLD Encore season has wrapped!

Thank you for your support!

Thank you for your support!

Mon, Feb 15 2021

Thank you, and you, and you!

11 years of The Lotterywest De Parel Spiegeltent

11 years of The Lotterywest De Parel Spiegeltent

Thu, Jan 28 2021

The history behind our very first Spiegeltent.

The Fringe CAT is back!

The Fringe CAT is back!

Thu, Dec 17 2020

Catch a FREE ride to Girls School in East Perth with the FRINGE CAT.

Introducing the 2021 Fringefeed writers and reviewers

Introducing the 2021 Fringefeed writers and reviewers

Wed, Dec 9 2020

Our volunteers are an incredible bunch of people and these are the writers whose work you will read on Fringefeed this Festival.

How COVID-19 Has Impacted Fringe Artists

How COVID-19 Has Impacted Fringe Artists

Tue, Nov 24 2020

We all want to forget 2020, and for our artists that sentiment is even truer given that their year has been marred by job opportunities disappearing.

The Only Planner You'll Ever Need

The Only Planner You'll Ever Need

Wed, Nov 11 2020

Take planning to the next level.

We talked to 5 Friends about FRINGE WORLD. Here's what they said

We talked to 5 Friends about FRINGE WORLD. Here's what they said

Fri, Nov 6 2020

To celebrate our 10th birthday, we asked 5 FRINGE WORLD Friends about their experience with Fringe, their top tips and favourite memories.

Fringe Brand Over The Years

Fringe Brand Over The Years

Tue, Nov 3 2020

We hope you enjoy this timewarp through the Festival brand over the years, and the backstory behind the concepts.