Fringe Return Post Lockdown

Fringe Return Post Lockdown

Fri, Feb 5 2021

FRINGE WORLD Festival events re-start from 7pm on Friday 5 February.

How you can support our artists

How you can support our artists

Wed, Feb 3 2021

Our Fringe artists make an immeasurable contribution to our city’s cultural landscape. If you can, help them out so that they can continue to bring joy to audiences in the future!

7 shows better than TikTok

7 shows better than TikTok

Fri, Jan 29 2021

You read that right!

10 years of The Lotterywest De Parel Spiegeltent

10 years of The Lotterywest De Parel Spiegeltent

Thu, Jan 28 2021

The history behind our very first Spiegeltent.

Check out these unique and beautiful venues

Check out these unique and beautiful venues

Tue, Jan 26 2021

There are more than 100 venues in the Festival. Here are some you might not have heard of yet.

The Fringiest of the Fringe

The Fringiest of the Fringe

Tue, Jan 26 2021

Take a walk on the wildside and check out some of the wackiest, weirdest and wildest shows in the Festival.

Our Decked-Out Bars

Our Decked-Out Bars

Sun, Jan 24 2021

Meet out beautiful new bars at The Woodside Pleasure Garden and learn about their unique designs.

Don't miss these Award Winners

Don't miss these Award Winners

Thu, Jan 21 2021

Top quality Fringe shows.

Shows to see in the SE suburbs

Shows to see in the SE suburbs

Wed, Jan 20 2021

10 shows for Fringe lovers located south or east of the river. 

6 shows with mental health themes

6 shows with mental health themes

Mon, Jan 18 2021

We're raising funds for Lifeline WA and we are proud to showcase these Festival shows that feature mental health themes. 

Things to see in the northern suburbs

Things to see in the northern suburbs

Fri, Jan 15 2021

Live north of the river and happen to love FRINGE WORLD? We’ve got you covered.

Fringe food 

Fringe food 

Fri, Jan 15 2021

A snapshot of Fringe bites and meals so you can avoid the hanger and enjoy the show.