Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
High energy retelling of the Odyssey. Fun, silly and very entertaining.
Reviewed by Gregory R.
01 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Best show!
Reviewed by Rheanna T.
23 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Absolutely loved this show! Well cast, well performed and damn funny.
Reviewed by Paul C.
22 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
What an amazing show! An extremely talented cast and so much fun! Don’t miss this!
Reviewed by Meredith H.
22 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Masters of their trade. This show ticked all of the boxes for me. I laughed, I scratched my head, I cringed (in a good way). I went on the journey. Just so good!
Reviewed by Lys T.
22 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Was a epic show, updating an ancient tale with modern references making for a relevant tale. Always a good education and a great laugh. I look forward to seeing what they do next.
Reviewed by Grace R.
22 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
What a fun ride!
Reviewed by Justin F.
22 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
A fun, fast paced, engaging & easy to follow telling of this complicated tale. Each of the four actors keep the energy high as they bounce through a list of compelling characters without letting this heat wave get to them! Looking forward to seeing which story they bring next.
Reviewed by Grace J.
22 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
I've been a fan of The Odyssey since I was 10, and this irreverent but essentially accurate retelling is the most enjoyable adaptation I've ever seen.
Reviewed by Stephen D.
22 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Awesome. Hilarious. A one-hour, non-stop laughfest history lesson!
Reviewed by Jarrod B.
22 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Inventive, smart, well delivered and thoroughly entertaining. We loved this show! More classics please....!
Reviewed by Jill T.
22 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Such a fun show performed by such talented people. Laughed a lot and enjoyed every moment.
Reviewed by Ruhama R.
21 January 2022