Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Fantastic show, fantastic act
Reviewed by Melinda T.
07 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Funny, talented magicians with heart.
Reviewed by Carrie W.
06 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
My brain is still trying to work out those illusions! The card tricks had me like 😧😧😧 Had a great night!!
Reviewed by sarah c.
03 February 2021
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
Seriously how DO they do it?! Loved the show guys but you didn't put your number on the balloon you gave me, bummer
Reviewed by Ariane J.
31 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Such a fun show! Thank you for showing us real magic. I was mesmerised! I truly loved the story you told of how you learnt magic from a young age. So endearing ❤️
Reviewed by Amy O.
31 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Great family night out! Adam and Selina were fabulous, entertaining and laugh out loud funny to watch. Would def see this show again. We loved it as did our kids.
Reviewed by Rae M.
30 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Its fun
Reviewed by Reuben C.
29 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Great family entertainment the hour passed so quickly. Great audience participation as well
Reviewed by John D.
29 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Entertaining.
Reviewed by Maree W.
28 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Baffling good.
Reviewed by Paul T.
27 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Amazing show! Had so much fun last night! Must see!
Reviewed by Nick B.
26 January 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Very disappointing to see that this is the same show that was played in the gold class last year by Adam and Selina. I even messaged him asking if it would be different prior to booking to be assured that yes it was a brand new show. Don’t waste your money seeing the same show!
Reviewed by Samantha G.
25 January 2021