Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Brilliant!
Reviewed by Sarah W.
24 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Great interactive comedy. Nicola keeps the audience engaged as we reminisce and critique some of Hilary Duff's more memorable teen movies in hilarious and entertaining fashion.
Reviewed by Sarah H.
24 January 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Such a fun, interactive show! I simultaneously want to watch all Hilary Duff films again and never want to watch them again.
Reviewed by Matilda C.
23 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
The Hilary Duff Film Re-Enactment Festival is an hour of hilarity for all, even those who’ve never seen a Hilary Duff film. It also features excellent wigs and audience participation that doesn’t make you want to hide under your seat. Nicola Macri is a Perth treasure and must be protected at all costs.
Reviewed by Amanda J.
22 January 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
IT'S LIT FAM.
Reviewed by Rebecca N.
21 January 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
I loved this! Funny, clever; a rollicking immersive adventure. Just super fun. I’ve seen Nicola MC at events, and so I had to see this show. I love how Nicola builds a strong rapport straight away with the audience with her warmth and authenticity. Will see again!
Reviewed by Emma H.
21 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Hilarious! I hadn’t seen the film but totally want to now! Also, Nicola has the BEST energy onstage - would absolutely recommend this. 👍
Reviewed by Gavin N.
21 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Very funny loved the humour and how she worked with the audience will definitely be coming to another night!
Reviewed by penelope c.
21 January 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Laughed from start to finish! Super entertaining. Thank you!
Reviewed by April R.
20 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
really great show!! so. much. fun!
Reviewed by Hannah E.
20 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
This Hilary Duff Stunt double was amazing! Would love to see her again. Hilarious! Loved it!
Reviewed by Jessica P.
20 January 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Funny even if you have not seen the movie. A very good comedic commentary.
Reviewed by David L.
17 January 2021