Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Very funny point of view of the Hogwarts and Harry Potter story, great humour and a fun watch for any Potter fans
Reviewed by Kelly B.
03 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Brilliant
Reviewed by Melanie C.
30 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Great for adult potterheads.
Reviewed by Jane M.
29 January 2022
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
It was okay...
Reviewed by Lisa S.
28 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Excellent fun
Reviewed by Neville R.
26 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
😎
Reviewed by Hannah T.
26 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
The show was soooo good and funny!! Such a clever idea to show the perspective from the Puffs.
Reviewed by Tracey L.
25 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Really enjoyed this show with my hufflepuff tween niece! Funny, creative and enough hidden references for us die-hard fans to have a giggle or groan. Well done!
Reviewed by Leanne M.
24 January 2022
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
OK
Reviewed by Lisa S.
24 January 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Have no idea how they can get away with this show 'cos of copywrite etc -- was ok & I know not every show at Fringe is meant to be broadway or west end or whatevs but was a lil muddled & could have been shorter?
Reviewed by Kimmy D.
23 January 2022
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
The show had premise and the idea of the show was clever, it was the execution that was lacking. The costuming looked like someone raided a closest and found whatever they could to put on a show and the accents were all over the place. Standout performers were Cedric and the girl who played the mum
Reviewed by Attacus S.
23 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Really great show and the performers did amazing. Having done the show last year the actors commanded the space and played the audience. A couple of sound issues and sometimes felt a bit rushed but you have to do that to squeeze it into an action packed hour and thirty.
Reviewed by Tate B.
23 January 2022