Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Best comedy I’ve seen in a while ! Amazing show
Reviewed by Emma S.
05 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Great show. Really enjoyed it. Excellent audience interaction. Worth the hours drive to get there and hour to return home.
Reviewed by David C.
03 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
So cute and funny
Reviewed by Andrea P.
03 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Very hit and miss with comedians but this guy was funny
Reviewed by wendy s.
03 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
What a fabulous show. Must keep a look out for more of his shows.
Reviewed by Susan G.
30 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Great job Joe, hopefully not the final show you’re doing.
Reviewed by Mark C.
29 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Joe is a born entertainer. Coupled with his opening act this is one show that will keep you laughing till you leave the tent.
Reviewed by Nicole R.
26 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
What can I say, this is not a show to miss!!! This guy is hilarious! Do yourslef a favour and catch this show!
Reviewed by Madame d.
25 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Very entertaining. Joe was great at engaging the audience and had us laughing all the way through. Would definitely go and see again. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by Nicoline S.
25 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Loved the show. Great not to be bombarded with bad language. Family friendly ( depending on audience I suggest!) 🙌😊
Reviewed by Robert H.
24 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Very funny would recommend
Reviewed by Susan S.
23 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
My friends and I had such a great time being part of Joe's show! Loved his humour and recommend 100%. Best comedian in Perth!
Reviewed by Naomi T.
23 January 2022