Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Great guy and entertaining humour!
Reviewed by Adam M.
07 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
So much fun
Reviewed by Shannon A.
07 February 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Ruven knows how to work the crowd with his non stop intelligent, charming and down to earth humour. There are no breaks between laughs! This is must see comedy this Fringe!
Reviewed by Monica B.
31 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
I love a comedian who is eloquent, hilarious and willing to talk about difficult subjects in a way that makes them digestible.... with humor!
Reviewed by Kate C.
27 January 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
We were in stitches! Great show, thank you!
Reviewed by Parveen S.
25 January 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Ruven is brilliant! Super relaxed and easygoing on stage, he's got the charm and skill to allow the audience, no matter what their ethnic background, to have a good laugh at what could be a touchy subject for some. We need more of this. Stand-up comedy at its best!
Reviewed by Barbara C.
25 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Extremely funny, had the cowd engaged.
Reviewed by Marlini N.
25 January 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Fantastic show with laughter from start to finish. Only downside was the venue (Universal Bar) who couldn't wait 20 minutes to start their live band downstairs which was an unwelcome distraction during Ruven's performance.
Reviewed by Rebekah W.
25 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Fabulous. His comedy is so witty and intelligent and his crowd comebacks are superb. He is able to address borderline controversial historical topics, in a refreshingly humourous way. I came out of that feeling so proud to be brown and seeing raw, ethnic talent up there. Would recommend to everyone!
Reviewed by Samia M.
18 January 2021
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
Enjoyable!
Reviewed by Kyra C.
17 January 2021