Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
We came for the talented band, beautiful singing and risque burlesque dancers, which did not disappoint. But unfortunately we left because of the condescending host
Reviewed by Tiffany B.
19 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Cathrine's voice and story telling is second to none. She took us on an emotional French journey. Wasn't that keen on dancing but added to the French nightclub theme. Highlights Le Vin En Rose, Maybe This Time and Cabaret to name a few. Unbelievable!
Reviewed by Vanda B.
15 February 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Powerhouse. Great show.
Reviewed by May C.
15 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Really talented singer putting on a terrific show!!
Reviewed by David G.
14 February 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Great show, all round entertaining
Reviewed by Isabelle A.
14 February 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
What an outstanding performance by the entire crew. Catherine is awesome and a fantastic entertainer with a lovely personality. Will definitely go see her other shows. Best wishes for the future.
Reviewed by Rabin N.
14 February 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
It was definitely worth the time spent. One of two fringe shows I was able to see this year
Reviewed by Andrea D.
13 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Absolutely brilliant!
Reviewed by Samantha S.
10 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Go see this show still available Sat 13th and Sun 14th at Old Pickle Factory (some cheese boards and drinks available) , great story telling, cheeky burlesque , super band and Catherines amazing vocals she absolutely left nothing on the table last night and a standing ovation well deserved
Reviewed by Sharon P.
10 February 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
I adore Catherine and have performed in this show several times. Would happily watch it over and over again and watch out for the Burlesque Idol Perth winning sensations Peaches & Cream. Drop-dead gorgeous. Wish Catherine all the best for the 2021 run.
Reviewed by LOLAH K.
22 December 2020