Rooftop Movies Ticket Discounts

Year-round Benefits

We’re giving Friends super cheap tickets to a selection of the best screenings at Rooftop Movies!

See a brand new blockbuster or your favourite throwback flick on the big screen, soak in breathtaking panoramic views of the Perth city skyline and enjoy the great vibes at our rooftop bar, for the discounted ticket price of just $10* each!

Current movies on offer for Friends:

Second Act
Wednesday 9 Jan

Overlord
Thursday 10 Jan

Mortal Engines
Friday 11 Jan

The Mighty Ducks
Saturday 12 Jan

Can You Ever Forgive Me?
Wednesday 16 Jan

BlackKklansman
Friday 18 Jan

Colette
Thursday 24 Jan

Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph
Sunday 3 Feb

Vice
Tuesday 5 Feb

The Favourite
Thursday 7 Feb

Mary Poppins Returns
Wednesday 13 Feb

Sorry to Bother You
Thursday 14 Feb

 

Limited tickets available.

Open to FRINGE WORLD Friends only.

Only FRINGE WORLD Friends can access this deal.

If you are a FRINGE WORLD Friend, please log in below to access. If you're not already a Friend, learn more and become one here.

Log In