Leave a review
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Dear Divas - A Love Letter
Peter Cumins has the voice of the angel, dances like the devil and boy does he do vulnerability well. You’ll have serious FOMO if you don’t get onto this, so get around it and buy that ticket 💸
Reviewed by Retha A.
27 November 2020
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Dear Divas - A Love Letter
I saw Dear Divas before it was brought to Fringe and it was such a wonderful night of laughs and heartwarming feelings 💕 I truly respect Peter as a performer and person and it's very exciting that he's brought his high level of talent and stagecraft to Perth! 🥳💛
Reviewed by Michele G.
27 November 2020
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Dear Divas - A Love Letter
Get along to witness the stunning vocals along with funny, touching and vulnerable life story of Peter Cumins. You won’t regret it!! Pure magic!!
Reviewed by deby h.
27 November 2020
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Dear Divas - A Love Letter
This show is simply amazing! Incredibly entertaining and Peter's voice is beyond! I didn't want it to end. Cannot wait to see it again xx
Reviewed by Nathalie P.
27 November 2020
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Abs Butts Vivaldi
Love these guys!
Reviewed by Naomi Y.
27 November 2020
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Flatmates
Very funny
Reviewed by Tracie O.
26 November 2020
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Dear Divas - A Love Letter
Amazing!! This guy can sing!! We went as a group of eight and loved it! Peter just has such a natural talent and the song choices and arrangements are next level. Definitely booking again!!
Reviewed by Allison M.
26 November 2020
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Nina, Love Simone - Simone Craddock ft Adrian Galante
This show is an amazing tribute to Nina Simone. Simone is a fabulous vocalist and a great storyteller. Don’t miss it!
Reviewed by Peter C.
26 November 2020
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Dear Divas - A Love Letter
Peters voice is stunning, matched superbly with his charming personality! Don’t miss this West End superstars debut Perth show!!
Reviewed by Lisa W.
26 November 2020
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
It's Not Me, It's Definitely You: Songs of Amy Winehouse & Lily Allen
Lisa’s show was absolutely amazing! Get your tickets while you can. Highly recommend!
Reviewed by Peter C.
25 November 2020
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
ANTIGONE Sophocles Adaptation by Jane Hille
<3
Reviewed by Briannon F.
20 November 2020
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
It's Not Me, It's Definitely You: Songs of Amy Winehouse & Lily Allen
Absolutely loved this show!! What a talent! Can't wait to watch this again!
Reviewed by Leticia D.
13 November 2020